If I knew you were coming…

Cakes I have made…

For my Neice’s 3rd Birthday she had a princess theme. This was definitely the most challenging cake I have had to make. I was very happy with how it turned out though. This is probably my favourite cake that I have made.

My Dad is a big Dr Who geek……..I mean fan, so, for his birthday I wanted to have a go at making him a Tardis cake.  I must admit that I kind of made this cake up as I went along which is not really my style, I am a planner!

For my cousin’s wedding I made a cupcake tower with a main cake on top.  The brooch on the top cake belongs to my cousin, it was a really nice little touch to be able to  include this in the cake.

One loves a cupcake!  These are the cupcakes that I made for our Jubilee party earlier in the year.

My first mistake with this cake was asking my Sister In Law what cake she would like for her birthday as her answer was this Dior lip gloss! 🙂

Hope you enjoyed looking at some of the cakes that I have made.  If you have any questions please don’t be afraid to ask 🙂

Leave a Reply

