Gorgeous Gifts

A couple of weeks ago my visit to the Christmas Fayre in Derby to buy Christmas gifts turned into me buying things for myself!  I wasn’t to sure what to expect but I was really impressed with lots of the stalls there.  I could have spent a small fortune.

I thought I would run through my favourites for you, go and take a look as they all have some lovely gift ideas.

The Little Dog

These guys had some seriously cute baby gifts.  The Little Rufus collection is adorable.  I have seen these products at another fayre a couple of months ago and totally fell in love with them then.  They are so different to any other baby things that I have seen.  I have a feeling that I will be placing a rather large order once my nephew is born.  Me and my Mum have already been arguing about who is buying what!  The Little Rufus range that I have mentioned includes t-shirts, romper suits and matching hats, rattles, comforters, books and soft toys.  Even their packaging is gorgeous.

Delightful Living

This stall sold personalised painted wooden signs.  I have seen quite a few of these around recently and I know they are quite easy to get your hands on, the reason I wanted to mention this company is because they are by far the nicest that I have seen.  I have had a look on their website and they do some beautiful gifts too.  An excellent place to start your Christmas shopping.

Lavender Grey

Another stall where I could have spent all my money.  I was trying to think of how I could describe this company and all I could come up with was ‘interior design gorgeousness’.  I brought that many Christmas decorations from them that I think I may need a bigger tree!

So those were my favourite stalls from the Christmas Fayre.  Please take a look at their websites, there are some lovely gifts ideas for Christmas.

2 thoughts on “Gorgeous Gifts

Leave a Reply

