And a smashing time was had

I have mentioned before about my families (the girls) love of scrapbooking.  I have had a smash journal for a while but have only really started using it this year.  When I say I have a smash journal I actually mean I have 3, I cant help myself, they are so pretty.

The thing that I love about smash journals are the pretty background papers that are already picked for you.  Each journal is a different style, I have the pink one which is a pretty style, the blue one which is a baby style (I am a proud Auntie) and the orange simple style one.  You can add as much or as little to each page.  You can use them to get really creative or you can simply stick a photo in, the pagers are already that pretty that you can get away with not doing anything other than stick a photo in if you wanted.

Here are a few of my completed pages.

SONY DSC

SONY DSC

SONY DSC

SONY DSC

SONY DSC

SONY DSC

SONY DSC

We don’t have any local shops that sell scrapbooking and smash journals so most things I get from online or when we are on holiday in America.

If there are any other scrapbookers out there I would love to hear of some new places to try for products.

Leave a Reply

