Maybe Christmas he thought…….

Here is a little sneak peak of my Christmas.

Untitled

1. Scrumptious snow fairy shower gel from Lush

2. A beautiful Christmas sign made by my Sister and Brother In Law

3. Christmas day presents

4. Christmas day stockings

5. My new fire place

6. One of the many trees at my parents house

7. My Sisters Birthday is 27th December and I did her an Elf themed lunch

8. All our stockings lined up at my parents

9. My Mums amazing wrapping

I was extremely lucky and got some beautiful gifts.  I had an iPad, a ticket to see Mr J T, a photo book from my trip to the Warner Bros HP studio tour, the holiday edition Smash Journal, a gorgeous necklace and lots and lots of other bits and bobs.

I hope everyone else had a wonderful Christmas x

Leave a Reply

